Megan Lee Releases

The third OST for MBC’s “Fated to Love You” has been revealed. On July 23, Megan Lee’s “Ready For Love” music video was released, set to scenes of the Jang Hyuk and Jang Nara in the Wednesday-Thursday drama.

Watch the video below!

The previous OSTs released were “Morning of Canon” by Baek A Yeon and “Be the One” by Jeff Bernat, both of which have consistently ranked high in music charts, a testament to the popularity of the drama. 

“Fated to Love You” just aired its first episode this past July 2, and is about a man and a woman who accidentally get pregnant on vacation. 

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles