Wonder Girls’ Yeeun Releases Teaser for “Ain’t Nobody”

HA:TFELT, also known as Wonder GirlsYeeun, has revealed another teaser video for her solo debut.

As yesterday’s teaser was for the her albumMe?”, this new one features her track “Ain’t Nobody.” Once again, we hear only an emotional instrumental track of the song.

Yeeun’s debut mini album “Me?” and music video will be released next week on July 31 at midnight. Rapper Beenzino and fellow Wonder Girls member Hyerim will be featured on tracks. Another of Ye Eun’s bandmates, Yubin, is also set to appear in a music video. 

In talking about her album, she revealed that most of the work on the album had been done in New York, and would feature “completely new songs.” Working with producer-songwriter Lee Woo Min, Yeeun is said to have written the music and lyrics for the album.

“If you listen to the album all the way through, you will feel like you have watched a movie about me,” Ye Eun said