HA:TFELT (Wonder Girls’ Yeeun) Releases a Preview of Her Solo Album “Me?”

With the release of her solo album just days away,” HA:TFELT (Wonder Girls’ Yeeun), has released a preview for her mini album, giving fans a taste of all her tracks.

Songs in her mini album include “Iron Girl,” “Truth,” “Ain’t Nobody,” “Bond,” “Wherever Together,” “Peter Pan,” and “Nothing Lasts Forever.” 

Previously, two music video teasers for “Ain’t Nobody” were released. Iron Girl features fellow Wonder Girls’ member Hyerim while “Bond” features rapper Beenzino.

Through her first teaser, it was explained that HA:TFELT was combination of the words “hot” and“heartfelt.

HA:TFELT will release the mini album, “Me?” as well as the music video at midnight on July 31. A day before that, she will hold a special exhibition in Seoul called, “HA:TFELT’s 1st Exhibition ‘Me?