Sunny Hill Returns as Four-Member Group With Newest Track, “Once in Summer”

Sunny Hill will be pre-releasing “Once in Summer” from Part A of their first full-length album. It will be Sunny Hill’s first official track release as a newly-arranged group of four females after their producer and male member, Janghyun, left to pursue his career as a producer.

On July 28, Sunny Hill released “Once in Summer” album teaser images on their official Facebook and Twitter pages. 

The release of “Once in Summer” marks approximately one year since Sunny Hill released their mini album, “Young Folk,” back in June of last year. Sunny Hill plans to release Part A of their first full-length album sometime in mid-August, and is currently working on it at the moment. Sunny Hill will be joining the list of artists preparing to make their comeback in August, some of the which include PSY, JYJ, KARA and Secret.