Teen Top Reveals Tracklist for Upcoming Single “It’s Not Easy”

As Teen Top is set to release their new single “It’s Not Easy” in two weeks, they have released their track list along with a new picture of the group.

The six tracks featured on the single are “Missing,” “Alone?,” “Cry,” “Love is…,” “Remote Control,” and “LOVE U.”

Their first music video teaser will be at 12PM today in Korea, which is in a few hours.

Earlier the group released a teaser featuring Yoon Jong Shin.

It has been over a year since they last released “Rocking” and “Lovefool.” Since then, they have been traveling around for their “Teen Top 2014 World Tour Highkick,” going to the U.S., Canada, Russia, Hungary, France, Taiwan, Hong Kong, as well as to Latin America for a special Latin American tour.

Their new single will be released on September 15. Are you ready for Teen Top’s comeback?