T-Ara to Collaborate with Famous DJs for “Sugar Free” Remixes

Girl group T-Ara will be collaborating with famous club DJs for remix versions of their latest single “Sugar Free.”

In total of 13 different versions of “Sugar Free” will be released with remixes by Beatrappa, Ferry, Tera, Dion, DJ Jeffrey Choi, Big Bounce x OneTwo, Monster Factory, and pHatsound. 

Beatrappa, Ferry, and Terra are part of a DJ team called FBTA. Beatrappa is known internationally for his tracks like “Acid Revolution” and “Hangover Party.” Ferry is a well-known DJ who has worked on big events like the 2013 Dream Concert. Tera is a rising DJ who came first place at the Shamelessly Remix Contest.

Dion is a young DJ born in 1996 but whose electro house remix of G-Dragon‘s “Crooked” are played in popular clubs. Jeffrey Choi has seven years of experience playing at Hollywood clubs.

Remixed by these well-known DJs, T-Ara’s “Sugar Free” remixes will be released on Beatport on September 15. t-ara beatport