Winner Wins “M!Countdown,” TaeTiSeo Makes Comeback with “Adrenaline” and “Holler”

Congratulations to Winner! The YG group took the first place win on the September 18 episode of “M!Countdown.”

Winner competed for the number one spot with their song “Empty” against Park Bo Ram‘s “Became Prettier.” For their win, Winner thanked their CEO, Yang Hyun Suk, their fan club, and their parents.

Along with performances from Royal Pirates, BTS, Spica.S, 2PM, T-Ara, Teen Top, High-5, and other groups, Girls’ Generation‘s sub unit TaeTiSeo made their comeback with performances for their songs “Adrenaline” and “Holler.”

Check out Winner’s win and performance along with TaeTiSeo’s comeback below!

Winner performing “Empty”

Winner winning #1