VIXX Releases Tracklist for Second Mini Album

Boy group VIXX has released the tracklist of their upcoming second mini album to their official website.

According to the revealed tracklist, the mini album will consist of seven songs.

Starting with an “Intro” track, the title track of the mini album will be “Error.” Lyricist Kim Eana, who has worked with the six-member boy group before, has written the lyrics for their new title track, while VIXX member Ravi wrote the rap verses. The other tracks on the mini album include “After Dark,” “Youth Hurts,” “Time Machine,” and “What U Waiting For.” The mini album will also have an instrumental track of the title single “Error.”

VIXX’s upcoming second mini album and music video will be released on October 14.