Ailee Wins No.1 with “Don’t Touch Me” on “M!Countdown”

Ailee has continued her winning streak by taking home the trophy on this week’s “M!Countdown!”

Following her first win last week on SBS’ “Inkigayo,” the singer was crowned the winner on “M!Countdown” with her powerful title track “Don’t Touch Me.”

She went against Soyu x Urban Zakapa‘s “The Space Between,” but it was Ailee that came out as the winner.

During her speech, Ailee said, “This is my first time being No.1 on Mnet. Thank you so much. Thank you to all staff members, and also to my fans, who always support me. I will work hard,” and concluded with, “Thank you mom.”

Other artists performing on this week’s “M!Countdown” were TaeTiSeo, WINNER, Roy Kim, Juniel, BTOB, Raina & Kanto, Boyfriend, Red Velvet, T-ara, Jung Dong Ha, Gavy NJ, Lee Ye Joon, SPICA.S, 4TEN, and TOXIC.

Congratulations to Ailee!