VIXX Reveals Highlight Medley for Upcoming Mini Album “Error”

On October 12, ahead of their comeback in just two days, a new highlight medley of the songs that will be included in VIXX’s upcoming second mini album titled “Error,” has been unveiled through the group’s official YouTube channel.

Their new mini album will contain a total of seven tracks and will be released on October 14. The music video is also set for release on that day.

Starting with an “Intro” track titled “Steel Heart,” the title track of the mini album will be “Error.” Lyricist Kim Eana, who has worked with the six-member boy group before, has written the lyrics for their new title track, while VIXX member Ravi wrote the rap verses. The other tracks on the mini album include “After Dark,” “Youth Hurts,” “Time Machine,” and “What U Waiting For.” The mini album will also have an instrumental track of the title single “Error.”

Prior to this highlight medley, VIXX has already dropped a number of hints and teasers for fans, raising their anticipation for its release to an all-time high.

Check it out below!