Epik High Reveals Tracklist + Concert Dates

Hip hop group Epik High released the track list of their upcoming album, “Shoebox,” and the dates and location of their concert, “Parade 2014.”

“Shoebox” will have a total of twelve songs, including two title tracks, “Wasteful Ending” (working title) and “Spoiler.” It also looks like Tablo’s cover of Taeyang’sEyes Nose Lips” will also be included in the group’s eight full album.

The album will be digitally released on October 21, while the physical album will be released in stores nationwide on October 22.


Epik High will also be holding their first solo concert since 2009. “Parade 2014” will be held at the Blue Square Samsung Card Hall on November 15 and 16. Tickets will go on sale on October 14 through Interpark. Fans can expect Epik High to perform their best hits, along with the new tracks from “Shoebox.”