Kangta, Shin Hye Sung, and Lee Jee Hoon's Project Group S to Release New Album

Kangta, Shin Hye Sung, and Lee Jee Hoon will be reuniting as after 11 years.

Kangta’s agency SM Entertainment announced on October 14 that S will be releasing a new mini album called “Autumn Breeze” on October 27.

This would mark the project group’s first return in 11 years, after the release of their first official album in 2003. Releasing songs like “I Swear,” “Wisdom Tooth,” and “I Was Crazy,” the trio was a hit with their sentimental ballads.

SM stated, “Kangta wrote and produced all the songs on the upcoming album. Kangta’s unique music style and the trio’s harmonious voices will create beautiful ballads that will satisfy the fans.”

The three musicians are long-time friends, all born in 1979. They will officially promote as S after the release of the mini album.

See also:

Kangta, Shin Hye Sung, and Lee Jee Hoon of Project Group “S” to Reunite?

Yuri to Star in Comeback MV for Shin Hye Sung, Kangta, and Lee Jee Hoon’s Project Group ‘S’

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles