Dynamic Duo’s Gaeko Drops “No Makeup” Teaser Video Featuring Zion.T and HA:TFELT

Dynamic Duo star Gaeko has dropped a teaser video for the song “No Makeup.” The track is one of two lead songs taken from the hip hop star’s forthcoming solo album “Redingray.” Gaeko previously released a teaser video for “Rose,” the other lead track.

“No Makeup” will feature contributions from hip hop artist and RnB star Zion.T, as well as Wonder Girls’ HA:TFELT, also known as Ye Eun. Both guest stars can be seen in the teaser video, though Zion.T holds up a sign that obscures most of his face.

Meanwhile, the music video for “Rose” will star actor and sometime hip hop artist YDG (also known as Yang Dong Kun), who is a close friend of Gaeko.


“Redingray” is slated for digital release on October 16, and physical copies will be available on October 17.