TS Entertainment’s New Girl Group SONAMOO Reveals First 3 Members

TS Entertainment will soon be debuting a new rookie girl group by the name of SONAMOO for the first time following Secret’s debut in 2009. The word ‘sonamoo’ is translated to pine tree, and the meaning behind the group name is the members’ desire to consistently make music that is full of life, like a pine tree.

The first three members of this upcoming girl group have been revealed through the group’s official Facebook page: Na Hyun, New Sun, and Eui Jin. The members’ names were introduced one by one, alongside a profile photo of each of them.

A representative of the agency explained, “There are still many hidden secret weapons (members). As much as our agency is providing full support for them, you can look forward to the emergence of an extraordinary rookie group.

Meanwhile, the group is expected to have a total of seven members, so be on the lookout for the remaining four members!

Na Hyun

New Sun

sonamoo 2

Eui Jin

sonamoo 3

How does this article make you feel?