Lovelyz Reveals Audio Preview for Debut Album “GIRLS’ INVASION”

After revealing the music video for their pre-debut track “Good Night Like Yesterday, Woollim Entertainment’s new girl group Lovelyz has now revealed a preview of their first album.

Titled “GIRLS’ INVASION,” it mirrors the title of Infinite’s debut single “First Invasion,” and will be released next week on November 17.

Songs heard in the preview are “Introducing the Candy,” “Candy Jelly Love,” “Good Night Like Yesterday,” “Chapter 1,” “Secret Journey,” “No Better Than Strangers” feat Wheesung (Babysoul Solo), “She’s a Flirt” feat. Dongwoo of Infinite (Babysoul & Kei), “Delight” (Yoo Ji Ae solo) and “Not Only You” (Jin Solo).

In related news, Woollim Entertainment to Take Legal Action Against Malicious Rumors About Lovelyz Member Seo Ji Soo.