Nicole Releases Track List for Her First Solo Album “First Romance”

Jung Nicole, formerly of girl group KARA, has released the track list for her upcoming first solo album titled “First Romance.”

Nicole’s official Facebook page posted an image containing the track list on November 17. The mini album, titled “First Romance,” will be Nicole’s first solo album after leaving KARA and joining B2M Entertainment, also home to Spica and Lee Hyori.

Nicole’s first solo title track will be a song called “MAMA.” She is also accompanied by various artists on the album, as Kim Boa of Spica, Dongwoo of Infinite, and Ricky are featured on the songs on “First Romance.”

Nicole’s solo debut mini album “First Romance” will be released on November 19.

nicole tracklist

See also:

Nicole Releases New MV Teaser for Debut Title Track “MAMA”

Nicole Releases Teaser Photos + Handwritten Letter to Fans