BTOB Releases Track List for Winter Special Album “The Winter’s Tale”

Boy group BTOB has released the track list for their upcoming special winter album “The Winter’s Tale.”

This will be the group’s sixth mini album. It consists of five tracks: “You Can Cry,” “You Can’t Cry,” “One Sip,” “Drink!,” and “Because It’s Christmas.” BTOB has already released a music video for “You Can Cry.”

Few of the group’s members, including Ilhoon, Minhyuk, and Peniel, have contributed to the composing and the lyrics. The second track “You Can’t Cry” and the fourth track “Drink!” is written by Hyunsik and Ilhoon, who even arranged the song themselves.

“The Winter’s Tale” will be released at midnight on December 22.

See also:

BTOB Drops Artwork for Forthcoming “The Winter Tale” Mini Album