SBS Gayo Daejun Reveals Photos of ‘Lucky Boys’ Nichkhun, Jung Yong Hwa, L, Baro, and Mino

On December 16, SBS Gayo Daejun revealed additional photos of the hosts, ‘Lucky Boys’2PM’s Nichkhun, CNBLUE’s Jung Yong Hwa, INFINITE’s L, B1A4’s Baro, and WINNER’s Mino—through its official Twitter account.

These ‘Lucky Boys,’ as flower boy representatives, will be in charge of MCing for the music event, as well as putting on special performance stages during the show, for which they are currently preparing.

Additionally, ZE:A’s Kwanghee and M.I.B’s Kangnam are said to have taken on the roles of manager and stylist for the group, also expected to participate in hosting the event.

Meanwhile, SBS Gayo Daejun ceremony will be airing live on December 21 at 8:45 p.m. (KST). Due to this live broadcast, Inkigayo” and SBS’ weekend dramas have been cancelled this week.

Check out the photos below:
lucky boys 2 lucky boys 3