KBS’ Music Bank Releases Lineup For Year-End Special

On December 19, the KBS music program “Music Bank” has released the lineup for its highly anticipated year-end special episode.

The year-end special episode of KBS’ “Music Bank” will feature performances from male groups EXO, INFINITE, Teen Top, BEAST, B1A4, Boyfriend, GOT7, and VIXX as well as female groups such as A Pink, SISTAR, Girl’s Day, 4Minute, and BESTie.

Special collaborations and unit groups such as Soyou and Junggigo, Hyorin and Jooyoung, TaeTiSeo, and ToHeart as well as solo acts including Sunmi and SHINee’s Taemin will also be showing their special stages during the annual event.

In this special year-end episode of “Music Bank,” various special stages including a round up of the top songs of 2014 will be performed by the participating artists. There will also be performances of songs fit for the winter season as well as “idol change” performances. The MCs of the episode will join in the fun and hold a special stage as well!

Catch the special year-end episode of KBS’ “Music Bank” when it airs on Friday, December 19, 6 p.m. (KST)