Soompi’s 2014 K-Pop Christmas Playlist

Happy Holidays Soompiers! With Christmas right around the corner, we’ve rounded up this year’s set of K-pop releases for the Yuletide season.

We’ve got tracks from 2PM’s Taecyeon, BTOB, Teen Top, and Roy Kim to name a few. This playlist is a mix of tunes released specially for the season and those that remind us of winter. Happy listening and Merry Christmas from the Soompi team!

Don’t forget to check out Soompi’s holiday playlist from 2013 for even more Christmas cheer!

1. BTOB – “울면 돼(The Winter’s Tale)

BTOB sings of “The Winter’s Tale” in this playful music video.

2. Starship Planet (K. Will, SISTAR, Junggigo, Mad Clown, BOYFRIEND and Jooyoung) – “LOVE IS YOU

It’s more fun for this track as more acts join this year’s holiday release from Starship Planet.

3. Teen Top – “Snow Kiss

Teen Top asks for a “Snow Kiss” with this catchy song! Watch the boys play around with this music video that they shot themselves!

4. Eric Nam – “Melt My Heart

Eric Nam wants fans to “Melt My Heart” this Christmas with his new song.

5. Roy Kim – “It’s Christmas Day

Let Roy Kim serenade you with his vocals as he sings “It’s Christmas Day.”

6. Taecyeon from 2PM – “Christmas with You

2PM’s Taecyeon released a special track this Christmas as a thank you gift for his fans!

7. DSP FRIENDS (KARA, Rainbow, A-JAX and Oh Jong Hyuk) – “White Letter

The artists from DSP Media write a “White Letter” to fans this Christmas.

8. NS Yoon-G featuring Din Din – “Snowy Day

NS Yoon-G teamed up with rapper, Din Din, for this upbeat holiday release.

Bonus! Roy Kim recently released a clip of his cover of “White Christmas” from his “2013 Our Winter Concert” held last year! Roy looks very dapper in this one.

How does this article make you feel?