GD x Taeyang Take First

Congratulations to GD x Taeyang

GD x Taeyang took the first SBSInkigayo” trophy of the year with “GOOD BOY,” edging out EXID with “Up & Down” and EXO with “December, 2014.”

A Pink held their goodbye stage this episode, with an acoustic/dance version of “LUV,” and new girl group Sonamoo held their “Inkigayo” debut stage, performing “Everlasting Love” and “Deja Vu

Here is the full list of performers on the show: NC.A, 4TEN, Sonamoo, A Pink, EXID, Ailee, Tae Jin Ah, BTOB, Hong Jin Young, Hello Venus, Lovelyz, Ulala Session, Wassup, HIGH4, Jo Jung Min, and Flashe.

Watch the performances below: 

GD x Taeyang win 1st place

A Pink – “LUV” (Acoustic & Dance Ver.)

Sonamoo – “Everlasting Love” and “Deja Vu”

BTOB – “The Winter’s Tale”

EXID – “Up & Down”

Ailee – “Don’t Touch Me”

Lovelyz – “Candy Jelly Love”

4TEN – “Why”

Hello Venus – “Wiggle Wiggle”

HIGH4 – “Day by Day”

Tae Jin Ah – “Love Ballad”

Jonghyun Solo Debut Next Week

Mad Clown Comeback Next Week

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles