SHINee’s Jonghyun Releases “BASE” Tracklist ahead of Solo Debut

SHINee member Jonghyun has unveiled the tracklist for his debut mini album “BASE.

The star took to social media site Twitter to post a photograph of the tracklist. The credits reveal that Jonghyun has put a lot of time and effort into the release, as he has personally taken charge of much of the album’s musical composition and lyric-writing.

As previously announced, the album will feature contributions from Younha, Iron and Zion.T. Solo star Wheesung has also worked with Jonghyun on the release, and is listed as the co-writer of the lyrics on the track “Hallelujah.”

A total of seven songs are included, as well some additional content that is labeled as “+???” on the tracklist.

The star added the caption, “Here is my tracklist! Thanks to everyone. Can anyone guess what ‘+???’ is?”

The pre-release track “Déjà-Boo,” which features Zion.T, has already been unveiled. “BASE” is slated to drop on January 12.