Nine Muses Unveils Two New Members, Including Nasty Nasty’s Sojin

Girl group Nine Muses has released photographs of two new members ahead of the act’s forthcoming comeback with the release “Drama.” The new members are Keumjo and Sojin.

Nine Muses 1

K-Pop fans will be familiar with Sojin, who has previously collaborated with member Kyungri and Kevin of ZE:A as part of the project group Nasty Nasty.

Nasty Nasty scored a hit with the track “Knock,” which dropped in September last year.

Nine Muses 2

Keumjo, meanwhile, has previously featured in the music video of the V.O.S track “The End.” Nine Muses also released a full group photo for the first time since the new line-up was confirmed.

Nine Muses 3

Star Empire Entertainment, the talent agency that represents Nine Muses, has announced that the act will unveil an introductory video featuring new members Keumjo and Sojin on January 13.

After an eventful 2014, which saw the departures of Eunji, Lee Sam and Sera, the group is now gearing up for a new release, and “Drama” is slated to drop on January 23. Nine Muses’ most recent musical release was the mini album “Glue,” released in December 2013.