Performances from the 2015 Seoul Music Awards

Many of the top acts in K-Pop came together last night for the 2015 Seoul Music Awards. Along with an awards ceremony, all of the artist performed special stages of their 2014 hit songs.

EXO, continuing on with their success at award shows, took home the grand prize again. Check out the full list of results here: Winners of the 24th Seoul Music Awards Announced, EXO Wins Grand Prize

Performers: EXO, TaeTiSeo, BEAST, Infinite, SISTAR, A Pink, Super Junior, AOA, Lyn, San E & Raina, VIXX, Girl’s Day, Taemin, Lim Chang Jung, K.Will, B1A4, Soyu & Junggigo, N.EX.T

EXO – “Overdose” + “Lucky”

TaeTiSeo – “Holler”

BEAST – “Good Luck” +”12:30″

Infinite – “Last Romeo” + “Back”

SISTAR – “Touch My Body”

A Pink – “LUV” + “Mr. Chu”

Super Junior – ”

AOA – “Like A Cat”

Lyn – “My Destiny”

San E & Raina – “A Midsummer’s Night Sweetness”

VIXX – “Error”

Girl’s Day – “Something”

Taemin – “Danger”

Lim Chang Jung -”

K.Will – “Day 1”

B1A4 – “Lonely” + “Solo Day”

Soyu & Junggigo – “Some”

N.EX.T – “I Want It All”

How does this article make you feel?