Mad Clown Wins on 800th Episode Special of “Inkigayo”; Performances by Shinhwa, Turbo, and More

Congratulations to Mad Clown!

The rapper took the trophy for his new release “Fire” on the 800th episode special of SBS’ “Inkigayo” on January 25, having been nominated alongside EXID’s “Up & Down” and Noel’s “Voice.” Upon being announced the winner, Mad Clown got a surprise back hug from SHINee’s Jonghyun, as well.

The full list of performers for the 800th episode of “Inkigayo” includes Jung Yong Hwa, Jonghyun, Mad Clown, EXID, Noel, Nine Muses, U-KISS, Lizzy, Eddy Kim, Davichi, 1Punch, GFRIEND, Sonamoo, NC.A, and JJCC.

The show also features special performances from Shinhwa and Turbo, who performed old hits.

Mad Clown wins first place

MC Special Stage – “Star, You”

Mad Clown – “Fire”

Noel – “Voice”

EXID – “Up & Down”

Shinhwa – “T.O.P” Special Stage

Shinhwa – “Brand New” Special Stage

Turbo – “Reminisce” & “White Love” Special Stage

Jonghyun – “Crazy”

Jung Yong Hwa – “Mileage” feat. YDG

Jung Yong Hwa – “One Fine Day”

Davichi – “Cry Again”

U-KISS – “Playground”

Nine Muses – Intro & “Drama”

Eddy Kim – “My Love”

Lizzy – “I’m Not an Easy Girl”

GFRIEND – “Glass Bead”

1Punch – “Turn Me Back”

Sonamoo – “Deja Vu”

JJCC – “Fire”

How does this article make you feel?