Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, TVXQ’s Changmin, and SHINee’s Minho Also Confirmed for “Fluttering India”

Super Junior‘s Kyuhyun, TVXQ‘s Changmin, and SHINee‘s Minho are the final members to be confirmed for KBS’ new variety show, which is tentatively titled “Fluttering India.”

The news of their casting come just moments after EXO’s Suho, Infinite’s Sunggyu, and CNBLUE’s Jonghyun were revealed to be heading to India for the program. The first shoot will be held in mid-February for around five days.

Except for Sunggyu, all of the cast members belong to one of the most famous K-Pop cliques, the so-called “Kyu-line.” This will mark their first time to go abroad together.

The focus of “Fluttering India” will be on the cast members and their interaction with locals, and how the celebrities manage to overcome challenges posed by language, culture, and environment. The first episode is set to air in mid-April, according to latest reports.