Mad Clown Wins on M!Countdown with “Fire”

After being the runner up last week on M!Countdown, Mad Clown now climbs to the top spot with “Fire.” It was really close today as he was only 40 points ahead of Davichi’sCry Again” before the final tally.


Performances: Jung Yong Hwa, Jonghyun, Mad Clown, Nine Muses, Davichi, Lizzy , U-KISS, SONAMOO, GFRIEND, Hello Venus, Eddy Kim, JJCC, LU:KUS, Navi , Noel

Jung Yong Hwa – “One Fine Day”

Jonghyun – “Deja Boo”

Mad Clown – “Fire” feat. Esna

Nine Muses – “Drama”

Davichi – “Cry Again”

Lizzy – “Not an Easy Girl”

Hanhae (Phantom) – “Man of the Year”

A.KOR – “Always”

Super Cool Guy – “Party Tonight”

U-KISS – “Playground”

SONAMOO – “Deja Vu”

GFRIEND – “Glass Bead”

Hello Venus – “Wiggle Wiggle”

Eddy Kim – “My Love”

JJCC – “Fire”

LU:KUS – “Break Ya”

Navi – “At The Han”

Noel – “Your Voice”

How does this article make you feel?