Davichi Wins on Music Core with “Cry Again”

After coming in second place two days in a row, Davichi finally gets their first win on Music Core with “Cry Again.” It has been a highly competitive weekend with Mad Clown winning M!Countdown two days ago and Jung Yong Hwa winning on Music Bank last night. Who do you think will win on Inkigayo tomorrow?


Comeback stages today were by INFINITE H and Sunny Hill.

Performances: INFINITE H, Sunny Hill, Jonghyun, Jung Yong Hwa, Mad Clown, Davichi, NOEL, Hwayobi, Lizzy, Nine Muses, Eddy Kim, Tahiti, HIGH4, SONAMOO, 1PUNCH, TEY, Super Cool Guy.

Official full show on YouTube. (Might be made private later)

– Jung Yong Hwa 『One Fine Day』

– INFINITE H 『Sorry, I’m busy』,『Pretty』

– JONGHYUN 『Deja-Boo』

– DAVICHI 『Cry Again』

– Nine Muses 『DRAMA』

– Lizzy 『Not an easy girl』

– SunnyHill 『Child in Time』

– U-KISS 『Playground』

– Eddy Kim 『My Love』

– Mad Clown (feat. Esna) 『Fire』

– NOEL 『Your Voice』

– Hwayobi 『My Man(piano ver.)』

– TAHITI 『Phone Number』

– HIGH4 『Day By Day(remix)』

– SONAMOO 『Deja vu』

– 1PUNCH 『Turn me back』

– TEY 『Dangerous』

– Super Cool Guy (feat. Geum Jan Di) 『Party Tonight』

How does this article make you feel?