Jung Yong Hwa Takes Second Music Show Win on SBS'

CNBLUE’s leader Jung Yong Hwa, who recently made his solo debut, wins yet again on the February 1 episode of SBSInkigayo!

He takes the trophy with “One Fine Day,” edging out Mad Clown’s “Fire” and Davichi’s “Cry Again,” for his second music show win since his debut.

The full list of performers on the show include Jung Yong Hwa, SHINee’s Jonghyun, Mad Clown, Noel, Davichi, Lizzy, Navi, Nine Muses, GFRIEND, Sunny Hill, Soya x KK, 4TEN, Eddy Kim, Tahiti, Halo, 1PUNCH, A.KOR, JJCC, TEY, and Super Cool Guy.

Watch the performances below:

Jung Yong Hwa wins

Jung Yong Hwa – “One Fine Day”

Jonghyun – “Crazy”

Nine Muses – “Drama”

Davichi – “Cry Again”

GFRIEND – “Glass Bead”

Sunny Hill – “Child in Time”

Eddy Kim – “My Love”

Soya x KK – “NPNP”

4TEN – “Why”

Tahiti – “Phone Number”

Halo – “Surprise”

1PUNCH – “Turn Me Back”

Super Cool Guy – “Party Tonight”

JJCC – “Fire”

A.KOR – “Always”

TEY – “Dangerous”

Lizzy – “Not an Easy Girl”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles