Giriboy, Mad Clown, Jooyoung, and “No Mercy” Contestants Release MV for “0 (Young)”

Rappers Giriboy and Mad Clown, along with vocalist Jooyoung and the contestants of Mnet‘s idol survival show “No Mercy,” have released a music video for their latest digital single “0 (Young).”

During a recent collaboration battle on “No Mercy” between Giriboy’s team and Genius Nochang‘s team, Giriboy won the competition with his track “0 (Young)” and the chance to release it as a digital single. “No Mercy” contestants Jooheon, Kihyun, Wonho, Seowon, and I.M participated in the song.

The simple music video for the song features a powerful choreography from the five contestants as well.

The contestants will continue to compete on the show to be the final members of Starship Entertainment‘s next boy group, which will consist of seven members.

Watch the music video below.