Davichi wins on M!Countdown with “Cry Again”

After coming in second last week to Mad Clown, Davichi grabs the top spot this week with their latest title track “Cry Again.” This is their second win with the song as they previously won Music Core last weekend. Infinite H took home second today with “Pretty.”

Performances: CNBLUE’s Jung Yong Hwa, SHINee’s Jonghyun, Davichi, Nine Muses, After School’s Lizzy, Zion T & Crush, Tey, 6 to 8, INFINITE H, 4TEN, A.KOR, Eddy Kim, GFRIEND, LU:KUS, Mad Clown, PHANTOM’s Hanhae, SONAMOO. 

CNBLUE’s Jung Yong Hwa – “One Fine Day”

Jonghyun – “Deja Boo”

Infinite H – “Sorry, I’m, Busy” + “Pretty”

Zion T & Crush – “Just”

Davichi – “Cry Again”

Nine Muses – “Drama”

GFRIEND – “Glass Bead”

Lizzy – “Not an Easy Girl”

Eddy Kim – “My Love”

[tv]Check out the full episode of M!Countdown at SoompiTV![/tv]

How does this article make you feel?