INFINITE H Takes Third Music Show Win on

INFINITE H has bagged their third music show win on the February 8 episode of SBS‘ “Inkigayo,” just after their recent comeback. Congratulations! 

The duo (Hoya and Dongwoo) went up against Mad Clown’s “Fire” and Davichi’s “Cry Again” in the rankings this week, and came out on top by a large margin,  taking home yet another music show trophy with “Pretty.”

Meanwhile, on the show, the duo mentioned their first place pledge, in which they promised to shave their legs and cross-dress. “I think we’re going to have to do it soon,” said Dongwoo. 

The full list of performers on the February 8 show include Jung Yong Hwa, Jonghyun, INFINITE H, Mad Clown, Davichi, Zion.T and Crush, Sunny Hill, Lizzy, Nine Muses, 1PUNCH, U-KISS, GFRIEND, NC.A, 4TEN, Eddy Kim, Soya x KK, Sonamoo, TEY, 6 to 8, and LU:KUS.

Watch the performances below: 


INFINITE H 1st Place Pledge

INFINITE H – “Pretty”

Davichi – “Cry Again”

Mad Clown – “Fire”

Jonghyun – “Crazy”

Zion.T & Crush – “Just”

Jung Yong Hwa – “One Fine Day”

Sonamoo – Deja Vu

Nine Muses – “Drama”

LU:KUS – “Break Ya”

Lizzy – “Not an Easy Girl”

4TEN – “Why”

U-KISS – “Playground”

6 to 8 – “Not Enough”

GFRIEND – “Glass Bead”

TEY – “Dangerous”

Soya x KK – “NPNP”

Sunny Hill – “Child in Time”

NC.A – “Coming Soon”

1PUNCH – “Turn Me Back”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles