Zion.T & Crush Gets Their First Win on Music Core with “Just”

After topping many charts with “Just“, Zion.T and Crush finally take home their first Music Core win today.


Today’s performances included 4Minute‘s comeback stage and solo debuts for f(x)‘s Amber and Teen Top‘s Niel.

Full list of performances: Niel, Amber,4Minute, INFINITE H, Jonghyun, Jung Yonghwa, Zion T., Crush, TS, Sunny Hill, Eddy Kim, Tey, Berry Good, Super Coolguy, MYNAME, The Nuts.

– AMBER (feat. WENDY Of Red Velvet) 『SHAKE THAT BRASS』

– Jung Yong Hwa 『One Fine Day』

– 4MINUTE 『Cut It Out』,『Crazy』

– JONGHYUN (feat. Zion.T) 『Deja-Boo』

– INFINITE H 『Pretty』

– NIEL 『Affogato』,『Lovekiller』

– Zion.T & Crush 『Just』

– TS 『Don’t Forget Me』

– SunnyHill 『Child in Time』

– Eddy Kim 『My Love』

– LU:KUS 『Break Ya』

– TEY 『Dangerous』

– BerryGood 『Because Of You』

– Super Coolguy (feat. YeonDu of Delight) 『Party Tonight』

– MYNAME 『too very so MUCH』

– The Nuts 『Not even remember』

How does this article make you feel?