Rainbow Releases Dark and Sensual MV for “Black Swan”

Girl group has finally returned in full force with a music video for “Black Swan.”

On February 23, the seven-member girl group released the music video for their title track “Black Swan,” through their official Youtube channel. They also released their third official mini album, “Innocent,” through various digital music sites.

The music video, with a heavily black and white color scheme, is seductive and sophisticated in its darkness, as the members of the girl group wander in surreal sets.

The mini album “Innocent” consists of six songs, including the title track, along with “Mr. Lee,” “Pierrot,” “Bad Boy Cries,” “Privacy,” and “Little More.”

Rainbow will begin promoting their latest title single on “Mnet Countdown” starting February 26.

Watch the music video for “Black Swan” below.