4Minute Wins

Congratulations to 4Minute for their win on the March 1 episode of SBS’ “Inkigayo” with their hit “Crazy.” This is their second win in a row following their victory last week, although “Inkigayo” did not air on February 22.

Member Kwon Sohyun said, “We’d like to thank everyone that worked so hard on this album. Today is the March 1st Movement. Let’s not forget, and we’ll likewise always be thankful.”

The full list of performers for this week’s “Inkigayo” include Shinhwa, 4Minute, f(x) Amber, VIXX, Sunny Hill, Teen Top Niel, GFRIEND, Tahiti, Zion.T & Crush, 1PUNCH, Rainbow, MY NAME, Nine Muses, Sonamoo, KIXS, Rubber Soul, Tey, and Berry Good.

Watch the performances below:

4Minute wins

4Minute – “Crazy”

Shinhwa – “Sniper”

VIXX – “Love Equation”

Sunny Hill – “Child in Time”

Niel – “Love Killer”

GFRIEND – “Glass Bead”

Rainbow – “Black Swan”

Nine Muses – “Drama”

Next week’s comebacks

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles