Kim Woo Bin and Sweet Sorrow Hit the Studio for “Twenty” Soundtrack

The film “Twenty,” starring Kim Woo Bin, 2PM Junho, and Kang Ha Neul, has released a teaser music video for Part 2 of its special soundtrack, which is set for release on March 18.

The song features the playful voice of Kim Woo Bin backed up by veteran group Sweet Sorrow, for a cheerful ending theme song for the movie. It is said that Kim Woo Bin personally proposed the idea for a narration in the song, fitting right in almost as a fifth member of Sweet Sorrow.

Indeed, the five look like they’re having a great time in studio; check out the music video teaser below!

kim woo bin sweet sorrow twenty

“Twenty,” a comedy about three friends in their twenties, premieres March 25.