EXO Takes Sixth Music Show Win on

Congratulations to EXO for winning “Inkigayo” for the second week running with “Call Me Baby” and for hitting music show win number six overall! “Only You” by miss A and “Ice Cream Cake” by Red Velvet came in second and third place, respectively.

This makes for a weekend sweep by EXO, with wins also on M!Countdown, Music Bank and Music Core.

“Continuing from last week, thank you so much for giving us this big award,” said Suho. “We wish Tao and Lay could be here with us.” While Lay did perform on the show, he was not present for the award portion. Suho also wished member Sehun a happy birthday! Sehun turns 21 today (April 12).

Happy birthday Sehun!

Performers for this week’s “Inkigayo” include EXO, Huh Gak, miss A, Baek Ji Young and Song Yu Bin, Minah, K.Will, NS Yoon-G, Eric Nam, Mamamoo, Untouchable, NC.A, Shin Bora, The Ark, Blady, Laboum, JJCC, B.I.G, CLC, and Crayon Pop.

EXO wins

EXO – “Call Me Baby”

miss A – “Only You”

Baek Ji Young and Song Yu Bin – “Garosugil At Dawn”

The Ark – Intro + “The Light”

Baek Ji Young and Song Yu Bin – “Garosugil At Dawn”

Huh Gak – “April Snow”

NS Yoon-G – “Wifey”

Minah – “I Am a Woman Too”

Laboum – “Sugar Sugar”

B.I.G – “Between Night n Music”

Red Velvet – Echo Drive Song

K.Will – “Growing”

Eric Nam – “I’m OK”

CLC – “Pepe”

Mamamoo – “Ahh Oop!”

Crayon Pop – “FM”

NC.A – “Cinderella Time”

Shin Bora – “Mismatch”

Blady – “Come To Me”

JJCC – “On the Flower Bed”

Untouchable – “Crayon”

Source (1)

See also:

EXO Gains an Extra Member in Shin Bora’s Hilarious Photoshopped Pics

EXO Continues Music Show Winning Streak on Music Core

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles