EXO Gets Second M!Countdown Win for “Call Me Baby”

The broadcast of Mnet‘s “M!Countdown” was postponed out of respect to the Sewol Ferry tragedy that occurred last year on April 16. The filming proceeded on April 16 and the episode was broadcast today.

miss A and EXO were up for first place, with EXO getting their second win from “M!Countdown.” Congrats to EXO!


Today’s Performances: EXO, miss A, K.Will, Kim Yeon Ji, FTISLAND, Shin Bora, Shin Ji Soo, Park Shi Hwan, JJCC, B.I.G, Lovelyz, Niel, CLC

Debut Stage: Block B BASTARZ, The Ark

Comeback Stage: Jinusean, M&D, Dal Shabet, Niel

EXO – “Call Me Baby”

miss A:

Jinusean – “Tell Me One More Time”

M&D – “I Wish”

Niel – “Spring Love”


K.Will – “Growing”

Block B BASTARZ – “Zero for Conduct”

Lovelyz – “Hi”

CLC – “Pepe”

Dal Shabet – “I’m Not” + “Joker”

Shin Ji Su – “Hey Jude”

Shin Bora – “Mis Match”

Park Shi Hwan – “Dessert”

Kim Yeon Ji – “Forgot”

JJCC – “On the Flower Bed”

The Ark – “Intro” + “The Light”

B.I.G – “Between Night n Music”

How does this article make you feel?