Lim Kim Reveals Track List for Third Mini Album

Singer Lim Kim has revealed the track list for her upcoming third mini album, “Simple Mind.”

Opting for a more sophisticated concept this time around, the talented singer will be collaborating with various hip hop artists for her newest release.

The pre-release track from the mini album is the first track on the album. Titled “Awoo,” it is a song written and produced by hip hop producer Primary. The title single from the album will most likely be “Wind,” featuring the popular rapper Beenzino and produced by his long-time producer Peejay.

The album also contains songs titled “Get Hurt When You Know It,” “Say It First,” “No More,” “Upgrader,” and “Paper Bird.”

The pre-release track “Awoo” will be revealed on April 22, while the album will be released on April 27.

lim kim simple mind track list

See also: Lim Kim to Make Comeback, Working with Producer Primary

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles