BTS Reveals Track List and Preview for Third Mini Album

BTS has finally revealed the track list for their upcoming third mini album, “Mood for Love.”

The album will consist of two parts, but the group has released the track list for the first part so far.

The first part of the album will contain nine songs. The members of the group participated in numerous songs on the album, in producing, composing, and writing the lyrics.

The album will start with an intro track, then proceed to the title track of the album, “I NEED U”, written by producer Hitman “Bang,” Pdogg, Rap Monster, Suga, J-Hope, and Brother Su.

The album also contains songs titled “Hold Me Tight,” “Skit. Expectation!,” “Sick,” “Red Bullet Boys,” “Converse High,” “Move,” and “Outro. Love Is Not Over.”

The album will be released on April 29 at midnight KST, while the music video for the title track will be released on April 30 at midnight KST.

The group has also released a preview video for the album, which can be found below.

bts track list 02

See also: BTS Releases Emotional Comeback Teaser for “I Need You”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles