Seventeen Releases Teaser Video Featuring All 13 Members

Pledis Entertainment‘s latest boy group Seventeen has dropped a teaser video featuring all of its 13 members.

Previously, the group released individual teaser videos for each of their members. The latest video features the group in its entirety, as snippets of them performing a dance is shown throughout the video.

The group will be the stars of the new MBC Music reality TV show “Seventeen Project – The Debut Mission,” that will detail their debut process. The show will premiere on the music cable channel at 1pm KST on May 2.

Pledis is also home to artists like After School, NU’EST, and Son Dambi.

Watch the teaser video below!

See also: Check Out All 13 Members of Pledis Boy Group Seventeen

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles