New Boy Group Romeo Releases

New boy group Romeo has released a teaser video for their debut single, “Lovesick.”

The Pony Canyon-produced boy group, which consists of seven members, show off their innocent charm in the teaser video.

In the upcoming music video, each member is in charge of a theme. Member Hyunkyung is in charge of “innocence,” while main vocal Yoonsung is in charge of “excitement.” Milo, shown in a white bedroom, is depicting “happiness,” while youngest member Kangmin represents “passion.” Kyle symbolizes “eternity” with his candles, while leader Seunghwan represents “faith.” Minsung is symbolizing “hope” in the video.

Romeo will release their debut single “Lovesick” on May 7.

Watch the teaser video below.

Source: (1)

See also: Seven-Member Boy Group Romeo to Debut in May

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles