INFINITE's Sunggyu Releases Stunning Album Preview for

With only a few days left until INFINITE member Sunggyu‘s new solo comeback album “27” is dropped on May 11, you can catch a glimpse of what to expect through the newly released official album preview!

The much-anticipated album was composed and produced by Kim Jong Wan of Nell, whose signature style is evident in every song in the preview. The fifth track, “Daydream,” features Kim Jong Wan and Epik High‘s Tablo as a duo they’ve named “Borderline,” and Tablo can be heard rapping in the song’s preview.

The final song on the album is a sweet duet with newcomer Park Yoon Ha, who was a finalist on “K-Pop Star” in its most recent season.

The album preview features video of Sunggyu walking through the countryside and city, which was also included as part of the music video teaser for “Kontrol.”

Sunggyu will be promoting two songs from the album as part of his comeback, “The Answer” (the second track in the preview) and “Kontrol.”

Which song is your favorite so far?

See also:

Tablo and Nell’s Kim Jong Wan to Feature in Sunggyu’s Solo Comeback Album

INFINITE’s Sunggyu to Promote with Double Title Track

INFINITE’s Sunggyu’s New Album “27″ Includes Song Written by Nell’s Kim Jong Wan

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles