MONSTA X Drops Album Preview for

Starship‘s new hip hop group MONSTA X is teasing fans with a sneak preview of their upcoming album “Trespass.”

The band is composed of the finalists of the survival show “NO. MERCY.” The seven members of the group are Jooheon, Shownu, Kihyun, Hyungwon, Wonho, Minhyuk, and I.M.

From the clips of the album’s tracks in the preview, it sounds like the record will be a fusion of hip hop beats with catchy sounds, and a hint of R&B in its slower love songs.

Members of the band were involved in the composition of the music and lyrics for several of the songs.

The album is set to drop on May 14.

Check out the preview below!

See also:

Monsta X’s Jooheon to Compete on “Show Me the Money 4,” Releases Song with Black Nut

“NO. MERCY” Survivors to Debut as MONSTA X This Year

Starship’s Upcoming Boy Group Monsta X Lands Endorsement before Debut

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles