Jung Joon Young Band Releases Rock'n'Roll Teaser Video for

Super Star K4” star Jung Joon Young‘s newest group, Jung Joon Young Band, has released a rocking teaser video for their upcoming debut single, “OMG.”

The teaser video starts out with the four members of the band passed out around the room, then cuts to them performing a strong rock number. The video ends with Jung Joon Young casually showing his middle finger at the camera while smiling.

Jung Joon Young Band signifies a new beginning for the frontman, who has announced that the band will not be a just a short-term project, but an ongoing one that will regularly release albums.

The band also consists of guitarist DamnIt (Jo Dae Min) from Vanilla Unity, bassist Seok Won of Fantastic Drugstore and Munch, and drummer Drok.Q (Lee Hyun Kyu) also from Munch.

The band’s debut single “OMG” will be released on May 27.

Check out the teaser video below!

Source: (1)

[yesasia link=”http://www.yesasia.com/global/jung-joon-young-band-1st-album/1040917032-0-0-0-en/info.html” title=”Deviation”]1st album-<Jung Joon Young Band>[/yesasia]

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles