Baek Ji Young, Yoon Jong Shin, Sung Si Kyung, and Kim Bum Soo Confirmed as Judges for “Super Star K7”

Singers Yoon Jong Shin, Baek Ji Young, Sung Si Kyung, and Kim Bum Soo have been confirmed as the main judges of the seventh season of Mnet‘s audition program, “Super Star K.”

Mnet announced on May 18 that they have chosen the four artists as the principle judges of “Super Star K7.” It will be the first time that the ballad singer Sung Si Kyung will be a main judge on the show, while the other three have been on the program’s previous seasons.

The four judges will be participating in the show’s preliminary judge auditions, which will begin this June. The auditions will go on until July, in nine locations in Korea, and four locations abroad.

Source: (1)