Sunggyu Takes Home Second Solo Win on “Music Core”

Sunggyu, BoA, and BIGBANG were the contenders for first place on this episode of “Music Core.” Sunggyu won his first solo win for “Music Core.” This makes it his second win after winning first place on “The Show” previously. BIGBANG came in second while BoA was in third place respectively.

Comeback Stage: SHINee, HISTORY

Hot Debut: N.Flying

Performances: BoA, Sunggyu, BTS, EXID, Elsie, MONSTA X, MYNAME, Romeo, HOTSHOT, So Yumi, TREN-D, The Ray, Cross Gene, and Moonshine.



BoA – “Kiss My Lips”

SHINee – “Love Sick” and “View”

Kim Sunggyu – “The Answer”

EXID – “Ah Yeah”

BTS – “I Need U”

History – “Might Just Die”

Elsie – “I’m Good”

Hyosung – “Into You”

MONSTA X – “Trespass”

BESTie – “Excuse Me”

MYNAME – “Just Tell Me”

N.Flying – “Awesome”

So Yumi – “Shake Me Up”

The Ray – “Propose”

Romeo – “Lovesick”

Cross Gene – “Play With Me”

Moonshine – “Wanna B Loved By U”

TREN-D – “Jung (Affection)”

HOTSHOT – “Watch Out”

How does this article make you feel?