BIGBANG Takes Last June Trophy on

Congratulations to BIGBANG for taking yet another win on SBSInkigayo” with a cumulative 9981 points for “BANG BANG BANG,” finishing strong before the group’s upcoming July releases. Coming in in second and third places this week, respectively, were JYP artists 2PM with “Our House” and Baek A Yeon with “Shouldn’t Have.”

Performers for this week’s “Inkigayo” include SISTAR, AOA, TEEN TOP, BTS, Seo In Young, Chaeyeon, KARA, December, MAMAMOO, Baek A Yeon, Sleepy & Minjae, MelodyDay, HALO, Boys Republic, CLC, Seventeen, HIGH4, Hong Dae Kwang, Awesome Baby, and 2BiC.

Particularly of note is singer Chaeyeon, who is making her 5-year comeback.

Winner announcement

Chaeyeon – “I Can Picture It”

BTS – “Dope”

SISTAR – “Don’t Be Such a Baby”

SISTAR – “Shake It”

TEEN TOP – “5 Seasons”

TEEN TOP – “Ah Ah”

AOA – “Chocolate” + “Heart Attack”


HALO – “While You’re Sleeping”

Boys Republic – “Hello”

CLC – “Like”

2BiC – “It’s Summer”

Baek A Yeon – “Shouldn’t Have”

MAMAMOO – “Um Oh Ah Yeh”

Kara – “Cupid”

MelodyDay – “#LoveMe”

Sleepy & Minjae – “Cool Night”

Hong Dae Kwang – “With You”

HIGH4 – “Baby Boy”

Awesome Baby – “Why Should I?”

December – “Reason”

Seo In Young ft. Kanto – “Lie”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles