GOT7 Reveals Track List for

After teasing fans with a slew of comeback images, GOT7 has released the track list for their upcoming third mini album “Just Right” along with excerpts of the lyrics (translated below) for their fans.

GOT7 got creative with their track list, entitling it “Wish List” and designing it like a page freshly torn out of a notebook or diary. The featured lyrics read as such, too, like a letter to a lover.

GOT7’s “Wish List” contains a total of six tracks beginning with title song “Just Right.” Written by Park Jin Young, the lyrics read, “I like absolutely everything about you so ease your heart/ Don’t worry at all, you can believe these words 100 percent.”

The title of track two translates to roughly “Before the Full Moon Rises,” and the lyrics are just as saccharine as “Just Right,” “The time for the last train is approaching, and I’m really unsatisfied/ I wish your house was a little bit farther away/ The path I take to walk you home feels way too short.”

Whole Body Reacts” (working title) talks about a visceral love, “When I see you, when I hear you/ I keep reacting and reacting again/ I don’t want to be this way, why does my heart not listen to me.”

Track four “Nice” is yet another sweet love song, “My eyes are blinded, I am lovestruck by you, so beautiful that although I keep looking I don’t get tired of this view.”

The lyrics to “Mine” (rap written by JB) tell the story of a more possessive kind of love, “Don’t look anywhere else even for a second/ I can’t just watch, I just can’t lose you/ I have to be the only one next to you.”

Back to Me,” which features a rap co-written by Jackson and Mark, will close out the album. “I will be fine, I’m going to try/ Don’t worry my baby/ I will promise you my everything, I pray to that moon for our love,” the lyrics read.


Meanwhile, GOT7’s third mini album “Just Right” is slated for release this coming July 13.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles