Super Junior Unveils Teasers for 10th Anniversary Special Album

Super Junior will be returning with a 10th anniversary special album on July 16, entitled “Devil.”

On July 8, an SM Entertainment affiliate stated, “Along with the release of Super Junior’s record, they will be releasing a special album called ‘Devil’ on July 16 at midnight via various music sites.”

The special album is to celebrate Super Junior’s 10th anniversary, and expresses the group’s friendship and trust towards each other as well as their thanks and promise to the fans that have been with them all this time.

“Devil,” the trendy title track for the album, is accompanied with others of various genres, for a total of 10 songs, including tracks from Super Junior’s various units – Super Junior K.R.Y., Super Junior T, Super Junior M, and Super Junior D&E.

Check out the teasers below:

super junior kyuhyun

super junior kim heechul

super junior eunhyuk

super junior ryeowook

super junior choi siwon

super junior kangin

super junior leeteuk

super junior donghae

super junior yesung

Source (1)


SM has released the YouTube video now, for those who can’t view the Naver version.

Because you have to watch this.

Source: YouTube/Super Junior
Source: YouTube/Super Junior
How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles